I have noticed odd behavior when linking an indexed DT folder to a specific OF project. If I invoke Hook from OF and jump to DT, no problem. However, when I am in DT, invoke Hook, and jump to the OF project, it creates a “duplicate” of that project at the bottom of the project list.
And I say “duplicate” because it isn’t really a duplicate. If you delete that second version of the project, the first one also gets deleted–so they are somehow linked. Undo brings just the one, original project back.
Has anyone seen this behavior, and what can I do to prevent it? Thanks.