Are you sure you want to delete this bookmark?

I’d like to be able to delete bookmarks without any confirmation.

Or, at the very least, the request to confirm should not cause the list of bookmarks to disappear, requiring me to open Hook, and then the bookmarks find view, again, in order to delete another bookmark.

2022-05-31-500 Clipboard

I don’t use hook for long-term storage… at least not yet. I want to be able to easily remove stuff that is no longer relevant.

One-by-one, isn’t practical, given the current way that the confirmation works.

1 Like